The men's Final Four is set. Florida, Connecticut, Wisconsin and Kentucky are all heading to North Texas for Saturday's national semifinals at AT&T Stadium, home of the NFL's Dallas Cowboys.

Florida and Wisconsin each won their Elite Eight game on Saturday to move on while UConn and Kentucky won Sunday.

The Gators and Huskies will rematch in the first game. UConn defeated Florida by one on December 2nd.

The Gators have won 30 straight since that setback. The nightcap features the Badgers and Wildcats.

Wisconsin is in the Final Four for the first time since 2000. Kentucky is back in the national semifinals for the third time in four seasons.

Poll: Poll: Out of the Final Four, who do you think will take it all the way?