The all-time winningest trio in NBA playoff history, surpassing the Lakers’ Magic Johnson, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar and Michael Cooper, who won 110 playoff games together from 1979-80 through 1988-89, are the Spurs’ “Big 3″ of Tim Duncan, Tony Parker and Manu Ginobili after San Antonio’s 112-77 victory over Oklahoma City in Game 2 of the Western Conference finals on Wednesday.

Since coming together during the 2002-03 season, Duncan, Parker and Ginobili have now won 111 postseason games.

Here's a great look at the cohesion, chemistry & unselfishness of one of the "Big 3" Manu Ginobli finding Danny Green for one of his seven 3's last night. The Spurs have a 2-0 lead over the Thunder in the Western Conference Finals.